Messaging about attending

28 Posts
15 Users
43 Likes
Blue collar boy
(@cody)
Eminent Member

I agree 100%
only been there few times, I’m new to SW, from what I have seen not many women attend, and it’s probably because of that reason. I saw about 7 guys following 1 girl around for 15 minutes, making her feel uncomfortable, and probably go hide in her room for most of the night. Treat the women with respect, and don’t assume because there is a women there that you automatically get to have sex with her, both times I went, I chatted to 2 women, had a nice conversation, but nothing came out of it, don’t make the women there feel uncomfortable by hounding them and following them every where they go.  

Posted : 10/09/2023 12:49 pm
(@makeba)
Eminent Member

@peachypie  sounds good. Maybe we can connect at SW sometime. Have the best day 

Posted : 10/09/2023 1:39 pm
Str82it
(@str82it)
Estimable Member

@peachypie - You look ravishing. I am not there often, but I will keep a better eye on posts to see if you may be attending, then perhaps I can see you there and we can chat and see if we connect! I'll probably be in the hot tub Lol. Cheers!

Posted : 10/09/2023 2:44 pm
(@raynablue)
Estimable Member

There seemed to be a lot more newbies or pushier guys there last night. I had to say the words out loud of no touching. This is the first time I have ever had to say it.  More than once i went in my room to get a drink and had a body fill the doorway right away. No hello, how are you even. And then thinking they are coming in. Or reach to touch me. Ah no, that is not how it works. That is creepy. 

And guys begging isn't attractive either. And telling me how well you can perform.  I think that has to be one of the biggest turn offs ever. If we have already established a conversation and you sneak in a quick word of I am sure we can have fun together, that's one thing. But trying to catch a lady's attention in the hallway and then tell her he how good you are. Big ick.